Testimonials...

Below are some testimonials and references that just a few of our clients have given to Media Services.

GDPR
Since May 2018, we have decided not to upload testimonials to our website from our clients,  this is an attempt to protect our clients and their future privacy.   You will see below years worth of testimonials of wonderful Event services that we have undergone for many different types of clients and events.  Our company ethos is to look after You, and our great team will still do this for you. 

However if you would like any testimonials, call us and we will be more than happy to supply a lot of them for you, we get a lot!
Many thanks
The Media Services Events Group Team

Some of our older testimonials are below:-
March 2018
"It was a pleasure working with you. I am glad that we will be able to have a partner in location to assist us in all AV and printing inquiries for Coliseum Europe."
MJR Group

January 2018
"Thank you very much for organising things for us at Bitish Museum on Wednesday. The lighting was just right and created a lovely atmosphere. Your staff were very helpful and sensitive re timings, speeches and music. Above all they were courteous. Thank you.
Best wishes"

Alexandra, Tregear

January 2018
“We held our AGM at the Wardolf Hilton in December 2017 with Ryan and his Media Services team creating a highly impressive and visually stunning arena for us to host our annual flagship event. The feedback and impression it made with all of our staff has been extremely positive.
Previous to this we had attempted to put on our AGM presentations ourselves which after this experience we will not be doing again and will use the Media Services team without hesitation in 2018. Each team member was highly capable and recommended things to us that really added to the overall experience.  Everything from the pre-event meeting to the presentation, music, lighting as well as their ability to blend into the background during the event itself means the value they added
and impression they left was exemplary.
Can’t recommend them highly enough, if anyone would like further information please feel free to contact me.

Peter Rabey, X4 Group


December 2017
"Many thanks for your help with our Christmas Party, everyone enjoyed it and loved the extra touches and decoration. At the end of the night everyone went outside and enjoyed the rattan chairs and furs. Hopefully we can plan another party in the summer. Have a lovely Christmas and New Year"
D, West Digital Post Production

November 2017
"Well done. you did an magnificent job and added the right sound and light to the various entertainments for this Austrian Ball"
JB, Manager, Capital Markets Limited

November 2017
"Just a quick note that the technician we had for past 2 days was really helpfull and done a great job.Thanks"
Meetings and Events Operations Manager, The Bloomsbury


October 2017
"I just wanted to drop you a line to say thank you very much for last night at Wellington Arch, it was great to work with you at the event and the guests and client were really happy.  I hope everything went well from your side too...... Thank you again!"
Jessica, English Heritage


October 2017
"I just want to let you know how well the event over the last 2 days went. The verbal feedback on the day was extremely positive and having had a quick scan of our feedback forms we received about 90% of 5 star ratings for the event.   Your tech was super-efficient, friendly and he managed the speakers in a very professional way which gave me the peace of mind to not have to be in the room during the entire event. He in no small part helped us achieve the rating mentioned above."
Vikki, Energy Institute


October 2017
Dan assisted us at our event last week at the Bloomsbury Hotel.  I just wanted to drop you a note of excellent feedback for him – he was most helpful and went beyond his own duty to assist us with all of our technical problems.  He was very lovely to work with and I look forward to seeing him again at The Bloomsbury when we return in January. Many thanks
Lara, Guerlain


September 2017
Dan was the onsite technician for the day. He had everything organized which made me feel very comfortable knowing he was there taking care of every single detail. AV was seamless as a result. The meeting was for our company CEO and it was essential everything worked smoothly. Please pass on our gratitude to the team who set everything up at such last minute.
Cheryl, Clearstream Banking London Branch


September 2017
Just wanted to say thank you for your assistance on Friday with all the AV. The client was very pleased and the room looked stunning! So thank you for your help and your team on the day.
Chloe, De Vere Devonport House


September 2017
Just a quick note to say a big thank you for all your help with the arrangements for the recent UNSW events. It truly is appreciated and I'll be sure to recommend your services in the future! Thanks again!
Travis, University of New South Wales


August 2017
Thank you for your assistance. We look forward to working with you again soon.
Sarah, Lightmedia


August 2017
Everything went really well on the night. Please pass on my thanks to Dan.
Christl, Ernst & Young



July 2017
Just a quick note to say thank you for your help with the screen and sound equipment for our recent celebrations.
It was all really great!
Thanks again.
Cecilia, Den Norske Klub



June 2017
The event went really well and so credit to all the team. The production side was flawless and so I couldn't fault the service and the end product. The team really went out of their way to help on the day and went abvobe and beyond. Thanks again!
Colette, PPA


May 2017
Just to say a big thank you for your help last night... It was an entertaining, lively and involving night.
Teresa, Events Manager (at The Pool's Event)

April 2017
Thanks for your time on Monday, the guys were fantastic.
Louise, The Pool Ltd

April 2017
Great work everyone - I've had a look at the pictures this morning and it looks like it worked out really well, Could you pass my compliments on to the projection team as well - so impressed they made the drive, must have been tiring! I hope the scenery was at least enjoyable!
I'll let you all know when it's in the paper.
NP, The Sun Newspaper

April 2017
just to say a big THANK YOU for a great team last night, they were so supportive and helpful, much appreciated
Teresa, Events Manager (at Twitter Event)

March 2017
Just wanted to drop you a note as the client for the event on Wednesday wanted me to pass on a note of appreciation.  I informed them that the original van was on Westminster Bridge so you despatched another truck with a slightly different configuration of mics – they felt you guys went above and beyond and really pulled out the stops to fulfil their requirements to your best ability considering the circumstances.
Thanks so much for your support – the event was a huge success and they are looking to return in the future.  No doubt without the AV you provided it would not have been a success.
Catherine, Edition Hotel


February 2017
I wanted to thank you and the lovely technician whose name I have sadly and shamefully forgotten (Eoin). He was fantastic at helping the event run smoothly, in addition to being highly personably, proactive and very helpful. I would not hesitate to recommend Media Services in the future.
Please do pass on my sincere thanks, you should 100% ensure that you are added on to Wrest’s preferred supplier list, you provided the most cost effective quote of the three I received, you were incredibly flexible and generous and met our needs perfectly.
Melissa, Capability Brown Festival

February 2017
Thank you for your help in putting together a successful event... I look forward to working with you on future events.
KA, Arena International

February 2017
Thank you again to you and your team.
FR, Mercers Hall

February 2017
Just a quick note to say thanks for all your work on Open 2017 last week. It all went really well. Zero issues on the AV which is rare, and really appreciated. Thanks again. If I need any support in London in the future I’ll be sure to look you up.
Thomas, Focal Point

January 2017
Thank you ever so much for the generosity and for all your support in 2016 – you have been a marvellous partner to work with.I hope you all have a great Christmas with your friends and families and look forward to speaking in the New Year!
Catherine, The London Edition

January 2017
I wanted to let you both know that the av technician we had on Tuesday was absolutely great. He was really good to work with and went above and beyond to help us make the event a success.Just one example was my colleague Francesca was late going into the room to manage the Q&A after a speaker and he had already got up and handed the microphone around. We have never had a technician be so helpful before and we really appreciate it. The technician at the Fellows lecture was also excellent but I did not get to speak to him much as it was a shorter event!
VN, Events Organiser, Energy Institute

December 2016
Nina was great and thank you for providing your services at very short notice.  I will definitely be in touch to use your services in the future.
VC,Event Manager, Young Living

December 2016
I would like to thank you and the whole your team for the support we have received this year and we are happy to be working with you again next year! I wish you and all your friends a Very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!
J, Symposium Events

December 2016 
Thank you so much for providing us with all the requests ( including the last minute ones J ) for AV equipment in 2016 and also doing such a great job with the conference showcase in the summer. We look forward to working with you throughout 2017.
I hope you and your team have a fantastic Christmas and a Happy New Year !
MP, CCT Venues

December 2016
I just wanted to extend a big thank you to you all for helping us to make last night's event a huge success and putting up with the constant stream of emails and requests. Really appreciate the professionalism and care you all showed. Special thanks to Taz for the site visit and to Matt and Fredo for their brilliant work yesterday. Looking forward to working with you all again very soon.
RN, Bhavan Centre

November 2016
Thank you for your help last night and assisting us on ensuring the videos/speeches went to plan.
DK, Clementine Communications

October 2016
Alfredo was absolutely great. And we’d be very pleased if he could work with us again on future conferences. Alfredo’s skill at changing the PowerPoint slides at a distance after we realised the clicker was not on - and without the speaker realising what was happening was quite something!  I'll be in touch again in mid December. But we were very pleased with Friday. So thanks for all your help - and please pass on our thanks to Alfredo too.
Lucy W, English and Media Centre

October 2016
I just wanted to say a big thank you for your help yesterday. All went really well and our management team as well as guests were very happy.   Thank you for being so flexible and manage all last minute requests, really appreciate all you have done for us. Especially when events are stressful enough it is so important to have a reliable and friendly suppliers.
MC, MSSC

October 2016
Everything went very well yesterday! Thanks to you and your team of real professionals. I look forward to getting an audio recording from yesterday.
Again – pleasure to work with you!
M,DataArt Technologies UK ltd

October 2016I
I wanted to pass on my gratitude for a job well done.  Alfredo was efficient and unflustered, which makes for a calm atmosphere.  All the feedback has been excellent and I am sure we will be looking to do this again at some point.
James, Skinners Hall

Sept 2016
It was great to work with you over the weekend and the event went really well, so thank you for supporting the event.
Amy, Scleroderma & Raynaud’s UK

Sept 2016
Please pass on my thanks to your team especially Ian and Taz, who helped immensely.  On another note, I spoke to Ian regarding possible equipment hire for our Audi events ( as you are local).  I will be in touch over the next few weeks to discuss further.  Again thanks for all your help.
Sam, Marshall Webb

Sept 2016
Thank you again for being so cooperative and accommodating at the eleventh hour, the client was very happy with the stream and sound.
Darren, British Museum

July 2016
I just wanted to say a big thank you to your team for Friday night.  Everything went really smoothly and all the artists and performers were really happy.
Jo, Heritec Ltd

July 2016
Thank you so much to yourself, Taz and Dilan for your help last night. Everything went well considering all the last minute changes.
We are look forward to working with you again in the future.
N Sylva, UK India Business Council

June 2016
I've only just surfaced from the other side of Friday's event. Just wanted again to extend a massive thank you and well done for pulling off Friday's event. Really couldn't have gone better.
S, Backscratchers

June 2016
Thanks so much for all your help with yesterday’s set-up and thanks to Alfredo too – all very smooth and it worked well
R, Sir John Soanes Museum

May 2016
I wanted to say thanks to your Operations Team. Comparing to other av companies your guys are always smiley and pleasant to talk and approach.  
Have a great afternoon!
J,The Rubens at the Palace

May 2016-
I just wanted to say that I was so happy with the technical team you provided at our event. It went very smoothly and many people were very complimentary about the event and how the media came across. Well done!  
Paul, Friends House

May 2016
Taz was Fab, thank you
LR, Kitchen Theory

May 2016
I wanted to send you a thank you as well, as it has worked very smoothly with your team and our guests have been very happy.
Best
M, The London Edition

May 2016
Thank you so much for your help and work on todays event. Your team who came were incredibly efficient and professional and the presentation went without a hiccup!  Many thanks, and have a great weekend,
Annabel,Vanderhurd

April 2016
Everything ran very smoothly last week and the AV team were great, super helpful on the day.
Charlotte, The Worx

April 2016
Ian was fantastic, he was really helpful
Blue Case Management

March 2016
I wanted to let you know the audio clips are loaded on the site and I am delighted with the quality of the sound given the background noise of the crowd, tremendous. Our experience with you and Taz and the finished product has all been excellent and I look forward to working with you again.
Michael Elders, The Champion

March 2016
It was great, thank you so much we really loved the lighting it worked perfectly for the event. I am waiting for the images to come through and once they have I’ll send them over to you!
Maria ,Dean Street

February 2016
We got some nice feedback from our client, saying that your chap was really nice and really helpful, thats great and everthing went well.
Laura, Sternberg Clarke

February 2016
I wanted to send you a short note to thank you, Taz and Alfredo for all your excellent work at the Singapore Tourism Board event on Tuesday.  You were an absolute star in helping me, going above and beyond your duty.  Taz and Alfredo were also very professional, friendly and a pleasure to work with.  I look forward to working with you again in the future.
Melanie,Singapore Tourism Board

January 2016
Just wanted to say a huge thank you to you and the team for pulling off such amazing lighting and sound equipment with such aplomb (and with an ever changing brief!).   Really enjoyed working with you – and hope to work with you again.
Lalla,Four T

December 2015
We were recommended to Media Services by an event agency and were thoroughly impressed by the service, equipment quality, creativity, execution, costings and general support offered, the team know what they are doing and excelled the brief.  Media Services played a crucial role in making a grand venue into something spectacular and fitting for a VIP Ball attended by Diplomats & Ambassadors, we would not hesitate to recommend their services. 
Austrian Club London -  Austrian Ball 2015 -

December 2015
Many thanks indeed to you and all your staff who worked so hard to make sure that the JM Barrie Awards went off smoothly.  Having to transfer to the De Vere West One so soon before the event was a bit alarming for everybody, but your calm efficiency and assistance was very much appreciated. All good wishes to you and your company.
David,Action for Children’s Arts

October 2015
Many thanks to you and your team for all your hard work at the Smart Home Summit.  It was great working with you, everything was very smooth, and you definitely went the extra mile.
Caroline, Nexus Media

October 2015
Just a quick message to say thank you so much for yesterday!  It went really well  - everyone worked really hard and Allan did a great job with the music.  I got told today that it was the best event ever!  Thanks for everything.
Angela, Seadrill Oil

September 2015
Thanks for organising yesterday. Event went very well and we are already seeing media coverage. Thanks also to Sean.
Really appreciate the work Media Services Company has done for us this week.
Ben, Embassy of France in the United Kingdom

July 2015
I just wanted to thank you and your guys for the great job you did, Angela and the Management Team are very happy and impressed and they are very likely to confirm the same event in November. Angela already told me that they will need you again. Thank you so much!
M,The Bloomsbury Hotel

June 2015
A huge thank you to you and your team for Friday’s event.  I really appreciate your planning and delivery on the evening-everything went perfectly.  The guys who delivered the equipment on Friday morning were incredibly efficient and all of the set up in the afternoon was quick and safely actioned.  A big thank you to all of the guys who worked too, for their expertise and help in ensuring all of the events went so smoothly.  I was very impressed with how quickly everything was packed up and moved out too! Hope you had a good weekend and just email through your invoice when ready. Thanks again and all best,
M, The British Museum
 
May 2015
Just wanted to say a big thank you again for your work on Friday and throughout.  I felt totally in safe hands with you and no request was too much.  You really kept your cool and consequentially it was a pleasure to work with you. I very much look forward to our next big event together. 
Emma, Incognito

April 2015
Thank you Media Services for all you have done, we are so grateful for your contribution.
Hania, Cancer Research UK

March 2015
I just wanted to thank you and your guys for sorting out and dropping down the last minute microphones this morning. I phoned Marc last night on his mobile and he was brilliant in making sure everything sorted out and set on time this morning, everything has worked perfectly today.  Thanks again for excellent service.
Tim, De Vere Venues

March 2015
Wanted to say thank you for your help. The event went very well and the set up was fantastic.
Thanks
Michael, Friedfrank.com

March 2015
Just a quick thanks to you and the guys for arranging and setting up the other evening at BFB.
Graham,  Tateside

March 2015
Thanks so much for sorting the lighting out for our event on Wednesday. It worked so well and looked great - we were so happy with it! Thank you also for being so helpful with us throughout the process - I had absolutely no idea where to start with lighting and it's been great to work with you. 
I've attached some pictures of our event for you to see the finished effect. You'll certainly be at the forefront of our minds for future events! 
Thanks once again and all the best for the future. 
Beth, SilverDoor

February 2015
All is prefect! Say thank you to your guys, they did a great job and very quick.
Maria, The Doyle Collection

February 2015
Thank you for your help this morning. Your help is greatly appreciated.
M, Friends House

February 2015
Please thank the rest of the team for their assistance
F, The Bloomsbury Hotel

January 2015
Hope you had a great Christmas and New Year and look forward to working with you again this year.
Vicki, Timetric

December 2014
I was going to send an email today to thank you all so much for your services this year. You guys have been absolutely amazing.
Also, a big thank you for the lovely hamper we received in the post this morning.
Thanks & Regards
Tara, Venues Plus – Bank Street

December 2014
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to say THANK YOU for the Xmas hamper!! What a lovely surprise!   As always, it has been a pleasure to be working with the fantastic & professional Media Services team this year.   Wish you all a Merry Christmas & all the best in 2015!!!
Tomas, CCT, London

November 2014
I would like to say that I thought Richard was extremely helpful and very polite and efficient. I will most definitely contact you again in the future as this level of customer service is so refreshing!
With kind regards 
Rachael, Visu Ltd

October 2014
I just wanted to say thanks for David OUTSTANDING help with the conference yesterday.  Looking forward to working with you again soon!
Thanks!
Lizzie, IAB

September 2014
From the moment I sent my enquiry off, I was met with phenomenal customer services from TMSC. Ryan and Richard contacted me with instant replies with lots of help and options. On the day of the wedding set up it became clear the screen I had ordered, was too big (my own fault for not measuring the tent). The amazing response from TMSC was to bring a second screen within the hour, set it all up and take away the larger one. I can’t thank them enough and would thoroughly recommend them for their exceptional customer services and quality of product.
Mark, F.Facilities.Com

July 2014
I just wanted to say a BIG THANK YOU for helping us to organize our Showcase Event.
It has been a great success!   I can’t thank enough to your guys too. They are always very professional but at the same time cheerful & friendly. Nothing is too much trouble for them.  Please pass my thank you onto them.
Thomas, CCT Venues

July 2014
By the way - wanted to say that your two install guys were fantastic - great service!
Emily, Barker Langham

June 2014
I would like to take the opportunity to say a huge thank you for the service you provided on Saturday. I can honestly say it was all flawless, and the way everything was presented looked amazing and so much smarter than we had imagined.  You were a pleasure to work with from start to finish, as all your colleagues have been along the way, and I can honestly say I wouldn't hesitate to recommend you to anyone looking for audio visual services.
Edward Hancock

June 2014
I just wanted to say thank you to your team for your help last week with our event. It went really well and the tech element was a great addition to the day. Please pass our thanks on to the technician too - it was great having him there and he was fantastic at making sure that everything went smoothly/ glitches were resolved quickly. Thanks again.
Lizzie, NHS England

May 2014
Thank you so much for all your help with getting our pop-up cinema to happen. The screen was brilliant, very efficiently delivered and set up. You were quite correct in your advice, the larger screen would never have fitted. The weather was appalling, and the audience quite select, but we managed with your help to run a pop-up cinema in our village hall. Thank you and your team for your very friendly, expert and professional advice and service.
Barbara, Caterham

April 2014
Thank you for the service. Your colleague was very helpful.
Rafa, Dielmo

February 2014
Just wanted to drop you a line to thank you for all your help with the projection screen on Friday.  The service we got from you was just brilliant, the guys who came and set up and picked up were also very professional, efficient and friendly, everyone noticed.   So thank you and the team for your expertise and help, it all worked perfectly and we will not hesitate to contact you for any future work.
Amanda, Talent TV

December 2013
Thank you!  You were very professional and everything looked great!
Sasha, H*** Gallery

November 2013
They have been and gone, absolute stars! Thanks so much - you have saved my bacon :)
H, Glasgow Calendonian University

November 2013
Thanks for your guys on 10th October, they were great!  Can I have the same equipment and service again on 15th November!
Kathy G, SOHO HG

October 2013
Firstly, I would like to thank you for the quality of service you provided us with. It was professional and just what we hoped for.  You will definitely be in our database system for future events and on our recommended service providers for our friends. 
Once again, many thanks to the  guys who installed the projectors, we didn't even feel they were around! 
Ragad, EAP

October 2013
I wanted to say a very big thank you for organising the rewiring of the Games Room.  Your team did an amazing job!
Zetter Hotel

August 2013
You and your team, have as ever been extremely helpful over the last 6 months.
James, De Vere Group 

July 2013
Thank you again to you and your team for your hard work and support.   Until next time...
Noreen, The D**n Group

April 2013
Excellent service provided. They are easy to work with as they fully understand requirement and meet expectations. Very friendly and professional team. Would defiantly recommend to others.
Jason, BMW Group International

March 2013
‘We have had the pleasure of dealing with Ryan and his team on several occasions. They are professional, helpful and great value’
Jessica, Sofitel Hotel

Feb 2013
Since the opening of the hotel, we use the service qualities of Media Services who respond efficiently to our needs at any time. It happened a few times when our client needed an AV system at the last minute, that the team of Media Services was there to help any of our requirements and to provide the efficient equipment requested.
If I would define Media Services in 3 words I would say Quality, Efficient, Service.
And the best part of Media Services is the customer Services, every time  when one of the staff is coming to help us or to pick up the equipment, there is this smile along there face…
To Sum Up, I will definitely recommend Media Services.
Alison, Novotel

May 2012
Please say a big thank you to your guys. They did I good job on Friday to install the screens and adjust the projectors. I am now authorising the invoice. Thank you too for your help.
Ali, CCT
 
March 2012
Mat Peterfi was so helpful last week, I cannot praise him enough. He was a pleasure to work with and really on the ball for our very last minute speakers.
Thanks, speak soon!
Sarah, The College of Emergency Medicine

Devere-VenuesAugust 2011
We cater for over 5000 delegates per month in our venue and we receive lots of positive feedback about the quality of the equipment provided by Media Services and good comments about the very positive attitude of their employees.
I have already recommended the outstanding customer service provided by Media Services to our sister properties and I have no hesitation in referring their services to other companies.  
Nicolas, De Vere Venues
 
guoman-thistleAugust 2011
This Thistle Hotel has been using the Media Service Company for over 2 years now after they came to us with a proposal.  We have come to find that both the service they offer and their equipment is of a high standard.  They are also very competitive in their rates and always around when we need them offering emergency delivery and advice.  Very important to us.
Joanne, Thistle Hotels

 ampersand-logo-1July 2011
We have been working with Media Services for the past few months, we had previously worked with another AV company but after receiving numerous complaints from clients regarding them, I had a call from Ryan at Media Services offering me everything our previous supplier had but for a much more affordable price. After a couple of smaller orders through Media Services it was apparent that their professionalism and client services along with affordable costs they were the type of company we wanted to recommend and use for events. Since then they have done some of our largest events at the club and have even transformed our outdoor courtyard with electric blue lighting.
Yet they are still on the end of the phone in a last minute panic for even the smallest of things and will have it to the venue within no time at all. The great thing is they are always happy to meet the client directly which puts their mind as well as mine at ease. I would strongly recommend them for AV supplies for all events.
Emily, Ampersand Events

Jan 2011
I would like to pass on my thanks for your hard work and determination in organising our filming, writing scripts, translators and actors, and carrying out the post production of our information DVD.  Since you have loaded it up to our website and set up a looping system in our reception areas, it is being watched by many thousands and we have been complimented by Central Government.  It is so useful for us to direct non English speakers to the videos so they understand how our system works without paying for an expensive translator.  Please have a look at them. 
http://www.home-point.info.  Thank you to your production team and particulary Tara Schiavon for her dogged determination to make it great! we are so grateful.
Jamie Burns - Home Point
 

camden_logoAug 2010
Media Services have a good reputation for their knowledge, professionalism & flexibility. We can completely rely on them to plan & deliver professional and smooth running events.  Highly recommended!
Hannah - Borough of Camden

2010
Thank you so much for your efforts at our young diplomat’s event. Everything worked so well and your technicians were just fantastic!
Collette - BMW

2010
devere logo_groupMedia services have been outstanding! Consistent throughout the last two years that we have been using them. Our clients expect the highest standards and with the help of Media Services we can deliver this every time.
Alexia - De Vere Venues




For more information about Media Services please telephone or email us for advice.

 
You're in good hands...